Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile


2-1-Sick Radio's Die Hard Fan Show! 9/16/12

Posted by BNG3009 
2-1-Sick Radio's Die Hard Fan Show! 9/16/12
September 16, 2012 03:47PM
01. Norris Ring [CSU Anthem] (Sheriff Killroy)
02. Give It To 'Em (Nova The Rebel)
03. Pregame (Muamin Collective ft. Pearless & E.React)
04. Go Hard Or Go Home (7th Sea)
05. Die Hard (Hmad)
06. Welcome To Cleveland (Rhyme And Reason)
07. I Still Love Her (Eyezon & Sean Lan)
08. Hip Hop Raised Me (Mr. 44)
09. I Rep Myself (Big O)
10. Hard Rimes (Hip Hop Wieners)
11. Never (Aaqila)
12. Rep Dat C (Meech Da Shredda)
13. For The Win (Menacin Johnson)
14. Doubt Me (Chamber Music Ent. ft. Tony Marv)
15. Glocko Pop (RZA ft. Wu-Tang Clan)
16. Top 10 Garbage (Nucleus ft. Dr. Oop)
17. Innocent Leader (El-P)
18. No Hands (Illa Log!k ft. Haz Matthews)
19. Magnetics (Megahertz)
20. Born Hip Hop (MC Destruct)
21. Pure Delinquency (DownTownDelinquents ft. Kounterclockwise)
22. Y.O.U. (Method Man | Redman)
23. Handful Of Dollars (Navy Blu ft. D-Roof)
24. Thank The Creator (Sheriff Killroy ft. Mama Porter)
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login

Online Users

Guests: 14
Record Number of Users: 6 on October 02, 2013
Record Number of Guests: 177 on June 09, 2012