2-1-Sick Radio: The Microwavable Show with Microwave Red!! 03/09/14
March 09, 2014 05:38PM
SET #1
What's Cookin Mix (Coco-Z the Mix Mistress)
01. Rich (Microwave Red ft. Ray Grizzel)
02. Joy (Missy Elliott ft. Mike Jones)
03. Coke, Dope, Crack, Smack [Freestyle] (Big Squeeze)
04. It Ain't Right (Ms. Xela ft. 350 of Facemob & Lady of Rage)
05. Ms. Brown (CNTO Production)
06. Queen Rockstar Diva (Mz. Peaches)

SET #2
07. For Sale (Microwave Red)
08. I'll Bee Dat (Redman)
09. Follow Me (Nova the Rebel)
10. Mother Popcorn (James Brown)
11. Microwave Mayo (DOOM)

SET #3
12. All These Lights (The Grouch & Eligh)
13. Microwave America (Greenhouse)
14. When I Burn (Ultramagnetic MCs)
15. Melting Away (Mr. Andy Griff)
16. Ain't The Same (Microwave Red ft. Young Shank)

SET #4
Catch The Wave Mix (Coco-Z the Mix Mistress)
17. Namsayin (Microwave Red)
18. Outtaspace (Tony Paperchase)
19. Don't Play Around (Cristo Jeanette ft. The Ref)

Edited 2 time(s). Last edit at 03/09/2014 05:42PM by BNG3009.
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login

Online Users

Guests: 26
Record Number of Users: 6 on October 02, 2013
Record Number of Guests: 177 on June 09, 2012