2-1-Sick Radio: The Show About Control with CTG 05-04-14
May 04, 2014 05:06PM
SET #1
The Outta Control Mix (Coco-Z The Mix Mistress)
01. Lose Control (Missy Elliott ft. Ciara & Fat Man Scoop)
02. Let's Go Crazy (Prince)
03. Out Of My Mind (B.o.B. ft. Nicki Minaj)
04. Crazy (Busta Rhymes)
05. Becoming A Monster (Crazy 8 The Great)
06. Dumb Stupid Crazy (Da Brat ft. Twista)
07. Out Of Control (Aaqila)

SET #2
08. So Sophisticated [Freestyle] (King Kurt)
09. Ima Be OK (CTG)
10. Quality Control (Jurassic 5)
11. Cat Burglar (ZuP)
12. S.U.A.F.M. (NOIR)
13. I Like Control (DJ Clue ft. Missy Elliott, Nicole Wray & Mocha)
14. Worldwide (CTG)

SET #3
15. Control (Janet Jackson)
16. The Bottom (BigMerl25 ft. Taye Tags)
17. Ground Control (Sage Francis)
18. Fly Away (Meech Love)
19. Contra (Jedi Mind Tricks)
20. Population Control (Statik Selektah ft. Sean Price & Termanology)
21. No Names (CTG)

SET #4
DJs Take Control Mix (Coco-Z The Mix Mistress)
22. DJs Take Control (DJ Slipmatt & Lime)
23. Universal Mind Control (Common)
24. Take Control (Amerie)
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login

Online Users

Guests: 37
Record Number of Users: 6 on October 02, 2013
Record Number of Guests: 177 on June 09, 2012