2-1-Sick Radio: The Empire Show with Lolita & Cha Cha 10-06-13
October 06, 2013 01:47PM
01. Build A Empire (DJ Twelvz ft. Casual)
02. Holdin The Crown (Planet Asia)
03. Empire State Of Mind (Jay-Z ft. Alicia Keys)
04. Watch Me (Cage)
05. Fantasy (Smoke Av.)
06. I See You In Beautiful (Cha Cha x Crazy 8 The Great)
07. Triumph (Wu-Tang Clan ft. Cappadonna)
08. The Enemy (Big L)
09. No Punches (Jus Mic)
10. New Empire (Tallisman)
11. Dialect Empire (Dialecs)
12. El Presidente (DJ Honda ft. Jeru The Damaja)
13. Strength (Swollen Members)
14. Welcome To The Life [Hit The Hood] (Big Squeeze)
15. Hazardous Empire (ProperLyrics)
16. Puerto Rico En Me (Cha Cha)
17. RISE! (Crazy 8 The Great)
18. Empire Wayz Over Lames II (Kid 214)
19. Break Bread (Illogic ft. Blueprint)
20. GINlife (ReLL Ca$h)
21. Empire (2MX2 ft. Hypnautic, DMD & Smoke G)
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login