Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile


2-1-Sick Radio!! The Opinionated Show with Slug of Atmosphere and José Cuervo 06.08.14

Posted by BNG3009 
SET #1
Who Is You Mix (Coco-Z The Mix Mistress)
01. Somebody, Anybody (Tae Miles ft. Alex Kent)
02. Venom (Hazy Flow)
03. Never Gave A F*** [Freestyle] (Snow Tha Product)
04. We Runnin (Smoove)
05. Supa Fly (Paper Paulk)
06. Bitter (Atmosphere)

SET #2
07. Who's Nice? (Scenic Route)
08. The Finest (MF Doom)
09. So Opinionated (Otayo Dubb)
10. Bombs Away (Candis)
11. Hard Work Pays Off (BDX 216 ft. Lavish D. Lucky-One)
12. Opinionated Theories (CLB aka Fantastic Mr. Baker ft. Dexter Fizz)
13. F*** Your Opinion *REMIX* (Jose Cuervo)

SET #3
14. Ransom *REMIX* (Jose Cuervo)
15. My Opinion (Mac Mall)
16. I'm My Plug (Pig Nasty)
17. Hide Ya Kids (Wanyama)
18. Like Me (TreSide Cool)
19. Opinions (Amazin ft. Pop)
20. Violent Mind (Jose Cuervo)

SET #4
Dat's How You Feel Mix (Coco-Z The Mix Mistress)
21. A3C [Freestyle] (Tamara Bubble)
22. Bad Girl (JGraie)
23. Dirty Lake (Ayo Lo)

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 06/08/2014 04:04PM by BNG3009.
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login