Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile


(21Sick) Radio: The Straight Outta Cleveland Show aka #supportCLE 3

Posted by BNG3009 
(21Sick) Radio: The Straight Outta Cleveland Show aka #supportCLE 3
August 09, 2015 11:20AM
SET #1
Straight Outta Cleveland Mix (Coco-Z The Mix Mistress)
01. Till I Die Part 2 (Machine Gun Kelly ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Ray Cash)
02. Cleveland Rocks Intro (Coco-Z The Mix Mistress ft. Big Heff)
03. I'm So Cleveland (King Cobra ft. Chick Da Flyest, Mookie Mo'Tonio, Fly Tye, Flexing Twon & Banna Mane)
04. Unemployment (Ray Cash)
05. From The O (CC Marley)
06. Dream Eater (Hazy Flow)
07. Proof (JGraie ft. Shuicide Holla & A Wryter)
08. Dirty Lake (Ayo Lo)

SET #2
09. Bar-Barian (Sean Price)
10. Connect (Dezog)
11. Get On Your Job (Big O)
12. Foe Tha Love Of $ (Bone Thugs-N-Harmony ft. Eazy-E)
13. Dollar Bill (Nick Fury)

SET #3
14. Paradise (C-Ro Del Fresco)
15. Hit The Road (Solomon Cain)
16. What Is Her Name? (Indicaspitts)

SET #4
17. For The Home Team (DRASTIC)
18. All In My Business (Nova The Rebel)
19. No Money (Smoove Gotti ft. 8Ball & MJG)
20. Day 'N' Nite *CROOKERS REMIX* (Kid Cudi)
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login