Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile


(21Sick) Radio: The CHUBS Show with Dolla Bill!! 10.11.15

Posted by BNG3009 
(21Sick) Radio: The CHUBS Show with Dolla Bill!! 10.11.15
October 11, 2015 12:52PM
SET #1
The Chubbs Mix (DJ Coco-Z)
01. Danger (Erykah Badu)
02. Just The Two Of Us (Chubb Rock)
03. I'm Bad (LL Cool J)
04. Black Superman (Above The Law)
05. Safety Dance (Men Without Hats)
06. Cream N Ya Panties (DJ Quik ft. Kurupt)
07. No Panties (Trina ft. Tweet & Missy Elliott)
08. Wanted Me To Love You (MC Brains ft. Dolla Bill)

SET #2
09. Gotta Eat (Qwic ft. Monterey Dre)
10. Toe To Toe [Fat R & B Mix] (Kid 'N Play)
11. Starter Jackets & J's (Bloc Kartel)
12. P Coats (Delinquent Monastery)
13. Hats (Troublemakers)

SET #3
14. C7eve7and Vs Everybody (D-187 ft. Mr. Take A F7ick)
15. Root Down (Beastie Boys)
16. My Life Matter (Y.T.)
17. Magic Underwear (Mike Writes)
18. No Bra, No Panties (DJ Assault)

SET #4
19. Work My A-- Off (Dame G Hustle)
20. Count Sockula Esquire (Ghettosocks)
21. Black Socks (Supreme)
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login